Staff

Virology

Head of Institute:
Prof. Dr. med. Klaus Überla

Diagnostic Department

Dr. med. Klaus Korn
phone: +49 9131 85-24010
e-mail: klaus.korn@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. med. Antje Knöll
phone: +49 9131 85-35648
e-mail: antje.knoell@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Professors and Research Group Leaders

PD Dr. med. Brigitte Biesinger-Zwosta
phone: +49 9131 85-26447
e-mail: brigitte.biesinger-zwosta@fau.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Armin Ensser
phone: +49 9131 85-22104
e-mail: armin.ensser@fau.de
business card
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Gramberg
phone: +49 9131 85-36481
e-mail: thomas.gramberg@fau.de
business card
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Manfred Marschall
phone: +49 9131 85-26089
e-mail: manfred.marschall@viro.med.uni-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. med. Frank Neipel
phone: +49 9131 85-23786
e-mail: frank.neipel@fau.de
business card
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ulrich Schubert
phone: +49 9131 85-26478
e-mail: ulrich.schubert@viro.med.uni-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Stamminger
phone: +49 9131 85-26783
e-mail: thomas.stamminger@viro.med.uni-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. (RUS) Vladimir Temchura
phone: +49 9131 85-43652
e-mail: vladimir.temchura@viro.med.uni-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Matthias Tenbusch
phone: +49 9131 85-26784
e-mail: matthias.tenbusch@fau.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Andrea Thoma-Kreß
phone: +49 9131 85-26429
e-mail: andrea.kress@viro.med.uni-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Klaus Überla
phone: +49 9131 85-23563
fax: +49 9131 85-22101
e-mail: klaus.ueberla@fau.de
business card

Visiting Professors

Prof. emeritus, Dr. med. Walter Doerfler
phone: +49 9131 85-26002
e-mail: walter.doerfler@viro.med.uni-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. emeritus, Dr. med. Bernhard Fleckenstein
phone: +49 9131 85-26444
e-mail: bernhard.fleckenstein@fau.de
business card
Prof. ret., Dr. rer. nat. Michael Mach
phone: +49 9131 85-22487
e-mail: michael.mach@viro.med.uni-erlangen.de
business card
 
 
 
 
 
Please insert your name and correct email addresses!
X zum Schließen

Summary