Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Mitarbeitende

Beschäftigte

Ärztliches Personal
Antje Knöll, PD Dr. med. (antje.knoell(at)uk-erlangen.de)
Klaus Korn, Dr. med. (klaus.korn(at)uk-erlangen.de)
Philipp Steininger, Dr. med. (philipp.steininger(at)uk-erlangen.de)
Monika Wytopil (monika.wytopil(at)uk-erlangen.de)

QMB
Angela Nagel, Dr. rer. physiol. (angela.nagel(at)uk-erlangen.de)

Medizinisch-Technisches Personal
Jens-Christian Albrecht (jens-christian.albrecht(at)uk-erlangen.de)
Ariane Bartlime (ariane.bartlime(at)uk-erlangen.de)
Monika Dormann (monika.dorman(at)uk-erlangen.de)
Tanja Fey (tanja.fey(at)uk-erlangen.de)
Nathaly Finze (nathaly.finze(at)uk-erlangen.de)
Karin Holzenleuchter (karin.holzenleuchter(at)uk-erlangen.de)
Melanie Hotter (melanie.hotter(at)uk-erlangen.de)
Carmen Lorenz (carmen.lorenz(at)uk-erlangen.de)
Regina Moestel (regina.moestel(at)uk-erlangen.de)
Brigitte Moschik (gitta.moschik(at)uk-erlangen.de)
Christiane Paatz (christiane.paatz(at)viro.med.uni-erlangen.de)
Corinna Peter (corinna.peter(at)uk-erlangen.de)
Christina Rausch (christina.rausch(at)uk-erlangen.de)
Bettina Schmidt (bettina.schmidt(at)uk-erlangen.de)
Katja Schmidt (Schmidt.K(at)uk-erlangen.de)
Grit Schneider (grit.schneider(at)uk-erlangen.de)
Vanessa Weigler (vanessa.weigler(at)uk-erlangen.de)
Anke Zank (anke.zank(at)uk-erlangen.de)
Christine Ziegler (christine.ziegler(at)uk-erlangen.de)

Verwaltung
Anita Lindenberger (anita.lindenberger(at)uk-erlangen.de)
Hülya Misir (huelya.misir(at)uk-erlangen.de)
Susanne Murrmann (susanne.murrmann(at)uk-erlangen.de)