Skip to main content

Lab Members

Lab Members

Post Docs
Dennis Lapuente, Dr. rer. nat. (dennis.lapuente(at)uk-erlangen.de)

PhD Students
Jana Fuchs, M. Sc. (jana.fuchs(at)uk-erlangen.de)
Friederike Oltmanns, M. Sc. (friederike.oltmanns(at)uk-erlangen.de)
Anna Schmidt, M. Sc. (anna.schmidt(at)uk-erlangen.de)
Ana Isabel Vieira Antão, M. Sc. (anaisabel.vieiraantao(at)uk-erlangen.de)      

Students
Leticia Jörg, MD student
Clara Maier, MD student
Jonas Willar, Master student

Lab Technicians
Pascal Irrgang (pascal.irrgang(at)uk-erlangen.de)